COMPANY

Yulia Kosolapova Chief Financial Officer Tel. +43 1 890 63 39 0 Fax +43 1 890 63 39 63 Email: ykosolapova@felb.world
Jürgen Huschka Commercial Director Tel. +43 1 890 63 39 16 Fax +43 1 890 63 39 63 Mobile + 43 664 201 99 90 Email: jhuschka@felb.world
Leonardo Vender Head of Marketing Tel. +43 1 890 63 39 49 Fax +43 1 890 63 39 63 Mobile +43 664 169 37 69 Email: lvender@felb.world
Thomas Hertinger Director of Project Department Tel. +43 1 890 63 39 45 Fax +43 1 890 63 39 63 Mobile +43 664 34 63 113 Email: thertinger@felb.world
Myriam Glatz Head of Operations Tel. +43 1 890 63 39 43 Fax +43 890 63 39 63 Mobile +43 664 855 30 68 Email: mglatz@felb.world
Mag. phil. Monika Galos Administration & Excecutive Assistant Tel. +43 1 890 63 39 50 Fax +43 1 890 63 39 63 Mobile +43 664 545 40 15 Email: mgalos@felb.world
Copyright © 2017 | Far East Land Bridge Ltd.
Email: sales@felb.world | Phone: +43 1 890 63 39 0 Home | Impressum | Terms and Conditions

OUR PARTNERS AND CLIENTS

 Mag. Wilhelm Patzner, MBA Chief Executive Officer Tel. +43 1 890 63 39 0 Fax +43 1 890 63 39 63 Email: wpatzner@felb.world 
Amina Jahic Manager of Forwarding Tel. +43 1 890 63 39 23 Fax +43 1 890 63 39 63 Mobile +43 664 181 02 01 Email: ajahic@felb.world
PL  IT  DE  EN  RU

COMPANY

Yulia Kosolapova Chief Financial Officer Tel. +43 1 890 63 39 0 Fax +43 1 890 63 39 63 Email: ykosolapova@felb.world
Jürgen Huschka Commercial Director Tel. +43 1 890 63 39 16 Fax +43 1 890 63 39 63 Mobile + 43 664 201 99 90 Email: jhuschka@felb.world
Leonardo Vender Head of Marketing Tel. +43 1 890 63 39 49 Fax +43 1 890 63 39 63 Mobile +43 664 169 37 69 Email: lvender@felb.world
Thomas Hertinger Director of Project Department Tel. +43 1 890 63 39 45 Fax +43 1 890 63 39 63 Mobile +43 664 34 63 113 Email: thertinger@felb.world
Myriam Glatz Head of Operations Tel. +43 1 890 63 39 43 Fax +43 890 63 39 63 Mobile +43 664 855 30 68 Email: mglatz@felb.world
Mag. phil. Monika Galos Administration & Excecutive Assistant Tel. +43 1 890 63 39 50 Fax +43 1 890 63 39 63 Mobile +43 664 545 40 15 Email: mgalos@felb.world

OUR PARTNERS AND CLIENTS

Mag. Wilhelm Patzner, MBA Chief Executive Officer Tel. +43 1 890 63 39 0 Fax +43 1 890 63 39 63 Email: wpatzner@felb.world
Email: sales@felb.world | Phone: +43 1 890 63 39 0 Home | Impressum | Terms and Conditions
Copyright © 2017 | Far East Land Bridge Ltd.
Amina Jahic Manager of Forwarding Tel. +43 1 890 63 39 23 Fax +43 1 890 63 39 63 Mobile +43 664 181 02 01 Email: ajahic@felb.world
PL  IT  DE  EN  RU